Posted by AKAkopa (Ranked 11 on Cribbage (The Gamer Shack) Ladder) on December 11, 2006 at 17:32:44:
In Reply to: Rules and Ops posted by AKAkopa on December 11, 2006 at 11:15:51:
OOPS this actually works for rank 8 also! Now would anyone REALLY care for a ladder set up with this type of if rank is their reason for playing?
: Think about it---Rank 7 wins, he moves to 4, then wins again which moves him to 2, thus knocking off the number 2 ranking. Is this what we want? I for one think NOT---wrong answer!