Formal Challenges

Formal Challenges


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Forum ]

Posted by drunkongin (Ranked 5 on Gin (WorldPlay) Ladder) on February 04, 2003 at 14:54:42:

I cant understand why there is such confusion. The following rule is cut & dry:
--------------------------------------------
Formal challenges take priority over all other matches. If someone has a formal challenge against you and they are available to play, you must play them next.
--------------------------------------------

It does not say that defends come 1st


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Ladder:
Ladder Name:
Password:
Password saved if checked

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Forum ]


Copyright Policy

Copyright 1996 - 2017 Case's Ladder / Thulium Software, LLC. All Rights Reserved.